Book Your Stay!

Tanglewood 1A: Spectacular Gulf Front Condo on a Quiet Street Near East End!

1101 Seagrape Lane, 1A Sanibel FL
3 Bedroom(s)
2 Bathroom(s)
Sleeps 6

Enter travel dates below and click Check Availability


MINIMUM 28 DAYS
Online reservations Saturdays to Saturdays only.
Check-in must be on a Saturday.
Check out must be on a Saturday.

For all other arrival and departure days, or for reservations less than 28 days, please call our reservation specialist at (239) 579-0348 or submit your inquiry below the calendar.
Arrival:
Departure:
Promo Code

Tanglewood 1A: Spectacular Gulf Front Condo on a Quiet Street Near East End!

Tanglewood 1A is a beautiful & inviting 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo with expansive views directly to the Gulf of Mexico. Conveniently located on the east end of the island on a quiet dead end street, this condo has all you could ever want or need in your next Sanibel rental! The kitchen, living/dining room area and master bedroom offer incredible gulf water views from almost any angle. The newly updated and spacious kitchen is bright & welcoming and boasts new stainless steel appliances throughout. The breakfast bar counter and outdoor lanai seating offers additional seating from the dining area to meet your daily needs. The large enclosed lanai porch is the perfect place to start and end each day overlooking the beautiful, serene beaches of Sanibel.

Condo amenities include: 3 bedrooms/2 bathrooms -- 1 King bed, 1 Queen & 2 Twin beds (sleeps 6), 3 flat screen TV's, DVD player, free cable & WIFI, heated shared community pool, in suite washer & dryer, fully equipped kitchen, direct beach access, covered parking. No Pets allowed. Bed linens and Bath towels included. This unit comes stocked with beach chairs, beach towels and an umbrella.

Bicycle, Kayak, & Paddleboard rentals available through our SBL Outfitters division. Free delivery and pick-up available to our guests. Call us today for more information for the best rates on the island!

A 28 day minimum rental period is required. This unit is non-smoking with a maximum occupancy of 6 people.

Sanibel Vacations, or "SBL Vacations" provide a variety of high quality, meticulously attended vacation rental homes and condos on Sanibel & Captiva Islands. We are a boutique vacation rental company who strive to make your next island adventure to be the most relaxing and memorable experience possible. We look forward to seeing you soon!!

Please Note: For ALL HomeAway/Vrbo bookings, the SBL Rental Agreement, particularly the cancellation policy & payment schedule, will supersede the published HomeAway/Vrbo policies. Please read the rental agreement provided at the time of booking to review all applicable policies. Please call the property manager with any questions regarding cancellation and payment schedule procedures.

Full Kitchen:
Refrigerator:
Coffee Maker:
Ice Maker:
Microwave:
Toaster:
Cookware:
New Appliances:
Dishwasher:
Utensils:
Plates & Glassware:
Air Conditioning:
Ceiling Fans:
Linens:
Washer & Dryer:
Ironing Board:
High Speed Internet:
WiFi:
Hairdryer:
Nearby Bike & Equipment Rentals:
Shared Pool:
Beach:
Heated Pool:
Outdoor Dining Furniture:
Screened Lanai:
Covered Parking:
Beach Chairs:
Beach Towels:
Beach Umbrella:
Secluded:
On Beach:
Close to Town:
Gulf Front:
Gulf Views:
On Deadend Street:
Private Beach Access:
Cable TV:
August 2019
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2019
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2019
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2020
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2020
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2020
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2020
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2020
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2020
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
05/01/2019 - 10/30/2019 N/A $1,290.00 $5,510.00
11/01/2019 - 11/30/2019 N/A $1,815.00 $7,260.00
12/01/2019 - 12/31/2019 N/A $2,065.00 $8,260.00
01/01/2020 - 01/31/2020 N/A $2,315.00 $9,260.00
02/01/2020 - 03/31/2020 N/A $2,830.00 $12,110.00
04/01/2020 - 04/30/2020 N/A $2,065.00 $8,260.00
05/01/2020 - 08/21/2020 N/A $1,360.00 $5,810.00

* Seasonal rates do not reflect taxes and additional fees.

Guest Reviews of tanglewood 1a: spectacular gulf front condo on a quiet street near east end!

Sanibel , FL

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Florida vacation

The rental was a great location, beautiful view. There were two reasons we did not rent again for next year. Number 1-The beds were horrible. The master king had 2 box springs underneath a thin mattress and it was hard as a rock. We moved into the bedroom that had a queen. The mattress was so worn out that we were both rolling towards the middle. We ended up sleeping in the twin beds in the third bedroom. Number 2- we are light sleepers, so when the people upstairs were up and moving around at 6:30 am iur time, the floors creaked so much that we were up every day at that time. Not what we had planned for a vacation.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback about Tanglewood 1A. We do appreciate it and we apologize that this happened during your stay. We are happy to pass thing along to the owners. We were hoping that mattress pads would help with the firmness of the beds during your stay. We also are sorry for the inconvenience of the neighbors and the fact that we were not able to help with that. We hope that we can help you plan another trip to Sanibel in the future!

Have Questions?
Tanglewood 1A: Spectacular Gulf Front Condo on a Quiet Street Near East End!

Sanibel , FL


Directions to This Property